Lifting & Marine
Mooring Equipment
Specialists

Phone Icon+44 (0)1224 775 151

Contact the EMM Corp Aberdeen Office

European Management & Marine Corporationemm map

Howe Moss Place
Kirkhill Industrial Estate
Dyce
Aberdeen
AB21 0GS

Tel +44 (0)1224 775151
Fax +44 (0)1224 775252

General enquiries: info@emmcorp.com

Click the map to find us and get directions


Corporate:

Richard Seaton: Operations Director – richard.seaton@emmcorp.com

New Enquiries

Email info@emmcorp.com

Marine and Project Sales:

Dave Coutts – dave.coutts@emmcorp.com

Garry McIntosh - garry.mcintosh@emmcorp.com

Kevin Coutts – kevin.coutts@emmcorp.com

Lifting Equipment Sales:

Sales Team – salesteam@emmcorp.com

Vicky Jolly – vicky.jolly@emmcorp.com

Matthew Grant –  matthew.grant@emmcorp.com

Testing and Inspection Services:

Email - testing@emmcorp.com

Operations:

Peter Wilson - peter.wilson@emmcorp.com 

Pam Hamilton - pam.hamilton@emmcorp.com

Production/Certification:

Sandy Pirie - sandy.pirie@emmcorp.com

Ana Axinti - ana.axinti@emmcorp.com

Gemma Kynoch - gemma.kynoch@emmcorp.com

Rental Hires:

Email - hires@emmcorp.com

Technical:

Richard Seaton - richard.seaton@emmcorp.com

Quality, Health & Safety Environmental & Training:

Brian Wyllie QHSE Assistant/Trainer - brian.wyllie@emmcorp.com

Lauren Farquhar: HSEQ Advisor - lauren.farquhar@emmcorp.com

Accounts:

Kanu Pathak – kanu.pathak@emmcorp.com