Lifting & Marine
Mooring Equipment
Specialists

Phone Icon+44 (0)1224 775 151

Contact the EMM Corp Aberdeen Office

European Management & Marine Corporationemm map

Howe Moss Place
Kirkhill Industrial Estate
Dyce
Aberdeen
AB21 0GS

Tel +44 (0)1224 775151
Fax +44 (0)1224 775252

General enquiries: info@emmcorp.com

Click the map to find us and get directions


Corporate:

Richard Seaton: Operations Director – email richard.seaton@emmcorp.com

New Enquiries

Email info@emmcorp.com

Marine and Project Sales:

Dave Coutts – email dave.coutts@emmcorp.com

Garry McIntosh - email garry.mcintosh@emmcorp.com

Kevin Coutts – email kevin.coutts@emmcorp.com

Lifting Equipment Sales:

Sales Team – email salesteam@emmcorp.com

Vicky Jolly – email vicky.jolly@emmcorp.com

Matthew Grant – email matthew.grant@emmcorp.com

Testing and Inspection Services:

Email: testing@emmcorp.com

Operations:

Peter Wilson - email peter.wilson@emmcorp.com 

Pam Hamilton - email pam.hamilton@emmcorp.com

Production/Certification:

Lehanne Keith lehanne.keith@emmcorp.com

Sandy Pirie sandy.pirie@emmcorp.com

Rental Hires:

Email hires@emmcorp.com

Technical:

Richard Seaton - email richard.seaton@emmcorp.com

Quality, Health & Safety Environmental & Training:

Brian Wyllie QHSE Assistant/Trainer - email brian.wyllie@emmcorp.com

Lauren Farquhar: HSEQ Advisor - email lauren.farquhar@emmcorp.com

Accounts:

Kanu Pathak – email kanu.pathak@emmcorp.com